Contact

Please refer to the Board of Officers and Directors page for contact information for AEP State Officers, Directors-at-Large, and Chapter Directors.

AEP MANAGEMENT

AEP EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lynne C. Bynder, CMP
760.340.4499 (w)
760.674.2479 (f)
lbynder@califaep.org
Association of Environmental Professionals
c/o Meetings Xceptional
40747 Baranda Court
Palm Desert, California 92260
AEP MEMBERSHIP MANAGER
Candace Bynder
760.340.4499 (w)
760.674.2479 (f)
membership@califaep.org
To post an RFP contact Candace Bynder

AEP STAFF

LEGISLATIVE POLICY DIRECTOR/LOBBYIST
Will Gonzalez
916.930.0796 (w)
will@gqhlobby.com
Gonzalez, Quintana & Hunter, LLC
915 I Street, Suite 1480
Sacramento, CA 95814
ENVIRONMENTAL ASSESSOR EDITOR
Terry Rivasplata
916.737.3000 (w)
Antero.Rivasplata@icfi.com
ICF International
2600 V Street
Sacramento, CA 95818
INSURANCE
Dick Lemon
916.488.4702 (w)
dick@mcclatchyins.com
McClatchy Insurance
2410 Fair Oaks Blvd, Suite 140
Sacramento, CA 95825
PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY INSURANCE for AEP MEMBERS
Marsha Bastian
949.242.9240
mbastian@riskstrategies.com
Risk Strategies Company
2040 Main Street, Ste. 450
Irvine, CA 92614
AEP GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Grant Reddy
510.848.3815
greddy@placeworks.com
PlaceWorks
1625 Shattuck Ave, Ste 300
Berkeley, CA 94709