Climate Change Committee Members

Committee Chair

Michael Hendrix
LSA Associates, Inc.
michael.hendrix@lsa.net

Legislation Committee Liaison

Rich Walter
ICF International
rich.walter@icf.com


Committee Members Greenhouse Gas Mitigation Subcommittee Members

Christopher Gray
Western Riverside Council of Governments
gray@wrcog.cog.ca.us

Dave Mitchell
Mitchell Air Quality Consulting
dmitchell@mitchellaq.com

Haseeb Qureshi
Urban Crossroads
hqureshi@urbanxroads.com

Tammy Seale
Placeworks
tseale@placeworks.com

Nicole Vermilion
Placeworks
nvermilion@placeworks.com

Rich Walter
ICF
rich.walter@icf.com

Brian Schuster
ESA Associates
BSchuster@esassoc.com

Jennifer Reed
Dudek
JReed@dudek.com

Pierre Glaize
Michael Baker International
Pierre.Glaize@mbakerintl.com

Maebeth Lopez
County of San Diego, Advanced Planning
Maebeth.Lopez@sdcounty.ca.gov


Climate Change Resiliency Subcommittee Members

Tammy Seale
Placeworks
tseale@placeworks.com

Michael Boswell
Cal Poly San Louis  Obispo
mboswell@calpoly.edu

Robert Kay
ICF International
robert.kay@icf.com

Maebeth Lopez
County of San Diego, Advanced Planning Maebeth.Lopez@sdcounty.ca.gov

Zhe Chen
Michael Baker International
Zhe.Chen@mbakerintl.com

Updated: May 3, 2020 by Reid Walley