Los Angeles County

Visit the Los Angeles County Chapter Website.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CHAPTER PRESIDENT
Meghan Gibson
Chambers Group
mgibson@chambersgroupinc.com

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
Shannon Walker
LA Metro
walkersh@metro.net

VICE PRESIDENT OF MEMBERSHIP
Laura Male
Sapphos Environmental, Inc
lmale@sapphosenvironmental.com

LEGISLATIVE LIAISON
Kristina Kropp 
Luna & Glushon
kropp.kristina@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF PROGRAMS
Jenny Pezda
SoCalGas
jpezdaca@gmail.com

SECRETARY
Laura Male
Sapphos Environmental, Inc

TREASURER
Melanie Traxler
Planning PLUS/P+
plngplus@aol.com

UNIVERSITY LIAISON
Megna Murali
Sapphos Environmental, Inc
mmurali@sapphosenvironmental.com

UNIVERSITY LIAISON
Isis Amoah
Sapphos Environmental, Inc
iamoah@sapphosenvironmental.com

WEBSITE LIAISON
Genevieve Cross
Southern California Edison
Genevieve.Cross@sce.com

LEGISLATIVE LIAISON
Kristina Kropp 
Luna & Glushon
kropp.kristina@gmail.com

MEMBERS AT LARGE
Eddie Isaacs
Kristin Starbird
Terrileigh Pellarin
Marissa Mathias

Updated: Mar 9, 2020 by Reid Walley