Los Angeles County

Visit the Los Angeles County Chapter Website.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chapter President 
Meghan Gibson
mdirecto@chambersgroupinc.com

Chapter Director
Shannon Walker
(213)922-7223
walkersh@metro.net

VP of Programs
Jenny Pezda 
(661)312-8357 
Jpezdaca@gmail.com

Chapter Secretary/
Administrative Officer

Laura Male
lmale@sapphosenvironmental.com

Financial Officer 
Melanie Traxler 
(818) 248-7158
plngplus@aol.com

VP of Membership
Kavita Mehta
kavita.mehta@hsr.ca.gov

Legislative Liaison
Ian Forrest
(213) 532-2139
Ian.Forrest@sce.com
Kristina Kropp, Esq.
(818) 907-8755
kkropp@lunaglushon.com

Website Liaison
Jake Sneider
(415) 971-1849
Jsneider@Geosyntec.com

University Liaison
Danaelle Arroyo 
danaellearroyo@gmail.com

Updated: Jan 17, 2018