San Francisco Bay Area

Visit the San Francisco Bay Area AEP Chapter Website.

The San Francisco Bay Area AEP Chapter is now accepting applications for our annual student scholarship! View the application here.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Name: Haley Cahill
Firm: GHD, Inc.
e-mail / phone: cahillhaley@gmail.com / Haley.Cahill@ghd.com / 510-296-5437

Chapter Director
Name: Steve Noack
Firm: Placeworks
e-mail / phone: snoack@placeworks.com / 510-848-3815

Vice President of Programs-North Coast
Name: Bob Brown
Firm: SHN Engineers & Geologists
e-mail / phone: bbrown@shn-engr.com / 707-822-5785

Vice President of Programs-North Bay
Name: Greg Sproull
Firm: WRA
e-mail / phone: / sproull@wra-ca.com / 415-524-7530

Vice President of Programs-San Francisco
Name: Caitlin Schroeder
Firm: Stantec.
e-mail / phone: caitlin.schroeder@stantec.com / 628-249-2575

Vice President of Programs-East Bay
Name: Josh Carman
Firm: PlaceWorks
e-mail / phone: jcarman@placeworks.com / 510-848-3815

Vice President of Membership
Name: Rachel Carnes
Firm: WRA
e-mail / phone: carnes@wra-ca.com / 510.296.0534

Secretary
Name: Jasmin Mejia
Firm: Jacobs
e-mail / phone: Jasmin.Mejia@Jacobs.com / 510-205-1337

Treasurer
Name: Lily Bostrom
Firm: Ascent Environmental
e-mail / phone: Lily.Bostrom@ascentenvironmental.com / 831-345-3793

Student Outreach Director
Name: Emilie Wolfson
Firm: Urban Planning Partners
e-mail / phone: ewolfson@up-partners.com / 510.251.8210

Student Scholarship Coordinator
Name: Karly Kaufman
Firm: Rincon Consultants
e-mail / phone: KKaufman@rinconconsultants.com / 510-671-0179

Co-Legislative Representative
Name: Nisha Chauhan
Firm: Nisha Chauhan Environmental Planning
e-mail / phone: Nishac77@gmail.com / 415-710-6911

Co-Legislative Representative
Name: Sarah Owsowitz
Firm: Best & Krieger, LLP
e-mail / phone: sarah.owsowitz@bbklaw.com / 415-606-7570

Co-Director of Communications
Name: Angie Xiong
Firm: Ascent Environmental
e-mail / phone: angie.xiong@ascentenvironmental.com / 916.606.1586

East Bay CEQA Workshop Coordinator
Name: Sean Anayah
Firm: PlaceWorks
sanayah@placeworks.com / 510.848.3815

Updated: Mar 9, 2020 by Reid Walley