San Francisco Bay Area

Visit the San Francisco Bay Area AEP Chapter Website.

Elected Positions

President
Name: Haley Cahill
Firm: GHD. Inc.
e-mail / phone: cahillhaley@gmail.com / 510-296-5437

Chapter Director
Name: Steve Noack
Firm: Placeworks
e-mail / phone: snoack@placeworks.com / 510-848-3815

Vice President of Programs-North Coast
Name: Bob Brown
Firm: SHN Engineers & Geologists
e-mail / phone: bbrown@shn-engr.com / 707-822-5785

Vice President of Programs-North Bay
Name: Vacant 
Firm: 
e-mail / phone: /

Vice President of Programs-San Francisco
Name: Caitlin Schroeder
Firm: Ecology and Environment, Inc.
e-mail / phone: cschroeder@ene.com / 415-398-5326 Ext. 4714

Vice President of Programs-East Bay
Name: Jennifer Ostner
Firm: ESA
e-mail / phone: jostner@esassoc.com / 415-962-8432

Vice President of Membership
Name: Haley Cahill
Firm: GHD. Inc. 
e-mail / phone: cahillhaley@gmail.com / 510-296-5437

Secretary
Name: Jasmin Mejia
Firm: HDR, Inc. 
e-mail / phone: jasmin.mejia@hdrinc.com / 510-205-1337

Treasurer
Name: Lily Gilbert
Firm: Ascent Environmental
e-mail / phone: lily.gilbert@ascentenvironmental.com / 831-345-3793

Student Outreach Director
Name: Emilie Wolfson
Firm: Urban Planning Partners
e-mail / phone: ewolfson@up-partners.com / 510.251.8210

Student Scholarship Coordinator
Name: Karly Kaufman
Firm: Rincon Consultants
e-mail / phone: KKaufman@rinconconsultants.com / 510-671-0179

Co-Legislative Representative
Name: Nisha Chauhan
Firm: Nisha Chauhan Environmental Planning
e-mail / phone: Nishac77@gmail.com / 415-710-6911

Co-Legislative Representative
Name: Sarah Owsowitz
Firm: Best Best & Krieger, LLP
e-mail / phone: sarah.owsowitz@bbklaw.com / 415-606-7570

Co-Director of Communications
Name: Katie DeLeuw
Firm: EnviroIssues
e-mail / phone: kdeleuw@enviroissues.com / 206-290-1276

Co-Director of Communications
Name: Frankie Burton
Firm: Katz & Associates
e-mail / phone: fburton@Katzand Associates.com; frankieburton@gmail.com / 310.347.8368

UC Berkeley Student Representative
Name: Valerie Yong
Firm: UC Berkeley
e-mail / phone: valerieyong@berkeley.edu / 310-405-9081

Updated: July 23, 2019 by Reid Walley