San Diego

Visit the San Diego AEP Chapter Website.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Katie Laybourn
President
Harris & Associates
Katie.Laybourn@weareharris.com

Corinne Lytle Bonine
Chapter Director
Chambers Group
Clytle-bonine@chambersgroupinc.com

Melanie Tylke
Vice President of Membership
County of San Diego, DGS
Melanie.Tylke@sdcounty.ca.gov

Natalie Smith
Co-Vice President of Programs
Michael Baker
Natalie.Smith@mbakerintl.com

Janelle Firoozi
Co-Vice President of Programs
ESA
jfiroozi@esassoc.com

Libby Fortin
Communications Director
Chambers Group
Efortin@chambersgroupinc.com

Emily Pacholski
Treasurer
ICF
Emily.Pacholski@icf.com

Erin Phillips
Newsletter Editor
Dudek
ephillips@dudek.com

Kelsey Hawkins
Student Membership and Outreach Director
Harris & Associates
Kelsey.Hawkins@weareharris.com

Updated: Feb 3, 2021 by Reid Walley