San Diego

Visit the San Diego AEP Chapter Website.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Corinne Lytle Bonine
Chapter Director
Chambers Group
Clytle-bonine@chambersgroupinc.com

Katie Laybourn
President
Harris & Associates
Katie.Laybourn@weareharris.com

Lisa Maier
Co-Vice President of Programs
ESA
lmaier@esassoc.com

Janelle Firoozi
Co-Vice President of Programs
ESA
jfiroozi@esassoc.com

Thomas Strand
Vice President of Membership
Chambers Group
tstrand@chambersgroupinc.com

Emily Pacholski
Treasurer
Kleinfelder
epacholski@kleinfelder.com

Matt Stewart 
Secretary
ICF
Matt.Stewart@icf.com

Erin Murphey
Newsletter Editor
AECOM
Erin.Murphey@aecom.com

Kelsey Hawkins
Student Membership and Outreach Director
Harris & Associates
Kelsey.Hawkins@weareharris.com

Updated: Jan 18, 2019