Orange County

Visit the Orange County AEP Chapter Website.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Pierre Glaize
President
pierre.glaize@mbakerintl.com

Brian Allee
Chapter Director
BAllee@esassoc.com

Josephine Lim
Co-VP Programs
Josephine.Lim@mbakerintl.com

Frances Yau
Co-VP Programs
frances.yau@mbakerintl.com?

Alicia Gonzalez
Co-VP Newsletter
Alicia.Gonzalez@mbakerintl.com

Danielle Regimbal
Co-VP Social Media
Danielle.Regimbal@mbakerintl.com?

Christina Hirt
Secretary
Christina.Hirt@lsa.net?

Meghan Macias
Treasurer
meghan@epdsolutions.com?

David Crook
Membership
DCrook@helixepi.com?

Patrick Maxon
Co-Special Events Coordinator
PMaxon@vcsenvironmental.com?

Daniel Latham
Co-Special Events Coordinator
DLatham@vcsenvironmental.com

Kristen Bogue
Student Liaison
kbogue@mbakerintl.com?

Jessica Ditto
Student Liaison
Jessica.Ditto@mbakerintl.com?

Ricia Hager
Legislative Liaison
rhager@wss-law.com?

Christopher Burt
Legislative Liaison
CBurt@manatt.com?

Marcus Goncalves
Student Chapter Rep (UCI)
goncalm1@uci.edu?

Kaitlyn Bishop
Student Chapter Rep (Chapman)
bisho133@mail.chapman.edu

Konnie Dobreva
Corporate Donor Rep/Admin VP(State Board)
konnie@epdsolutions.com?

Alisha Winterswyk
Corporate Donar/Rep
Alisha.Winterswyk@bbklaw.com?

Updated: Jan 18, 2019