Orange County

Visit the Orange County AEP Chapter Website.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Pierre Glaize
President (same)
pierre.glaize@mbakerintl.com
 
Brian Allee
Chapter Director (same)
BAllee@esassoc.com
 
Josephine Lim
Co-VP Programs (same)
Josephine.Lim@mbakerintl.com
 
Frances Yau
Co-VP Programs (same)
frances.yau@mbakerintl.com
 
Alicia Gonzalez
Co-VP Newsletter (same)
Alicia.Gonzalez@mbakerintl.com
 
Daniel Latham
Co-VP, Social Media (shifted to new position)
DLatham@vcsenvironmental.com
 
Christina Hirt (now Maxwell)
Secretary (same)
Christina.Maxwell@LSA.Net
 
Meghan Macias
Treasurer (same)
meghan@epdsolutions.com
 
Alisha Winteswyk
Membership (new)
Alisha.Winterswyk@bbklaw.com
 
Dave Crook
Co-Special Events (shifted position)
DCrook@helixepi.com
 
Patrick Maxon
Co-Special Events Coordinator (same)
PMaxon@vcsenvironmental.com
 
Kristen Bogue
Student Liaison (same)
kbogue@mbakerintl.com
 
Jessica Ditto
Student Liaison (same)
Jessica.Ditto@mbakerintl.com
 
Danielle Regimbal
Student Liaison (shifted position) 
Danielle.Regimbal@mbakerintl.com
 
Jacy Sera
Student Chapter Rep (Chapman) (New)
sera100@mail.chapman.edu
 
Carline Hua
Student Chapter Rep (UCI) (New)
carlineh@uci.edu
 
Cameron Lukos
Student Chapter Rep (CSUF) (New)
camlukos@gmail.com
 
Jennifer Lynch
Legislative Liaison (New)
jlynch@manatt.com
 
Konnie Dobreva
Corporate Donor Rep/Admin VP(State Board)
konnie@epdsolutions.com

Updated: Jan 28, 2020