Orange County

Visit the Orange County AEP Chapter Website.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Pierre Glaize
President
pierre.glaize@icf.com

Brian Allee
Chapter Director
BAllee@esassoc.com

Josephine Lim
Co-VP of Programs
Josephine.Lim@mbakerintl.com

Frances Yau
Co-VP of Programs
frances.yau@mbakerintl.com

Cameron Lukos
VP (Newsletter)
camlukosocaep@gmail.com

Daniel Latham
Co-VP (Social Media)
dlatham@lagunabeachcity.net

Christina Maxwell
Secretary
christina.maxwell@lsa.net

Meghan Macias
Treasurer
meghan@epdsolutions.com

Alisha Winteswyk
Membership
Alisha.Winterswyk@bbklaw.com

David Crook
Special Events Coordinator
DCrook@helixepi.com

Patrick O. Maxon
Special Events Coordinator
PMaxon@vcsenvironmental.com

Kristen Bogue
Student Liaison
kbogue@mbakerintl.com

Jessica Ditto
Student Liaison
Jessica.Ditto@mbakerintl.com

Danielle Regimbal
Student Liaison
Danielle.Regimbal@mbakerintl.com

Jennifer Lynch
Legislative Liaison
jlynch@manatt.com

Ana Grant
Student Chapter Representative (UCI)
ANASTASG@uci.edu

Cameron Cesa
Student Chapter Representative (CSU Fullerton)
ccesa@csu.fullerton.edu

Maya Cheav
Student Chapter Representative (Chapman)
cheav@chapman.edu

Velvet Park
Scholarship Representative
velvetpark.net@gmail.com

Konnie Dobreva
Corporate Donor Representative/Admin VP (State Board)
konnie@epdsolutions.com

Updated: Feb 9, 2021 by Reid Walley