Superior California

Visit the Superior California AEP Chapter Website.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chapter Director
Pat Angell
Ascent Environmental
(916) 732-3324
pat.angell@ascentenvironmental.com

Chapter President
Alex Jewell, AICP, LEED AP
Environmental Services
Kimley-Horn and Associates
(916) 859-3625
alex.jewell@kimley-horn.com

Treasurer
Janet Dallas
Marketing Director
AECOM
(916) 414-5877
janet.dallas@aecom.com

Secretary
Kathleen Dadey, Ph.D.
Senior Regulatory Specialist
AECOM
(916) 414-5894
kate.dadey@aecom.com

Superior CA Representative on the AEP Legislative Committee
Pat Angell
Ascent Environmental
(916) 732-3324
pat.angell@ascentenvironmental.com

Co-Vice President of Programs
Katherine Waugh
Senior Project Manager
Dudek
(530) 863-4642
kwaugh@dudek.com

Co-Vice President of Programs
Andrea L. Shephard, Ph.D.
Senior Environmental Project Manager
Ascent Environmental
D: (916) 842-3179
M: (916) 396-2170
andrea.shephard@ascentenvironmental.com

Vice President of Membership
Chris Park, AICP, LEED AP
Project Manager
CDM Smith
(916) 576-7497
parkce@cdmsmith.com

Student Liaison/Scholarship
Jacqueline Markley, M.S., AICP
Project Manager/Environmental Planner
SWCA Environmental Consultants
(805) 543-7095 x6822
Jacqueline.markley@swca.com

Communications Director
Ashlen McGinnis
Environmental Specialist
SMUD
(916) 732-6775
ashlen.mcginnis@smud.org

APA Liaison & Director at Large
Vincent Wong
Attorney at Law
Murphy Austin Adams Schoenfeld LLP
(916) 446-2300
vwong@murphyaustin.com

Director at Large
Craig Stevens
Owner and Principal
Stevens Consulting
(916) 443-5414
craig@cdstevens.com

Updated: May 21, 2019 by Reid Walley