Monterey Bay-Silicon Valley

Visit the Monterey Bay-Silicon Valley AEP Chapter Website.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Ashley Quackenbush
Associate Environmental Planner
Denise Duffy & Associates, Inc.
947 Cass St. Suite 5
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: 831-373-4341 ext. 28
Email: president@aepmbsv.org

Chapter Director
Michael F. Coleman, AICP
Santa Clara Valley Water District
5750 Almaden Expressway
San Jose, CA 95118
Phone: 408-630-3096
E-mail: director@aepmbsv.org

Co-Vice Presidents of Programs
Caleb Schneider
Management Analyst
City of Pacific Grove - Public Works
2100 Sunset Drive
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: 831-648-5722 ext. 4200

Elise Latedjou-Durand
Senior Environmental Planner
Valley Water
5750 Alamaden Expressway
San Jose, CA 95118
Phone: (408) 630-3205

Reema Mahamood
Environmental Project Manager 
City of San Jose
200 East Santa Clara Street, 3rd Flood Tower
San Jose, CA 95118
Phone: (408) 535-6872

Email: programs@aepmbsv.org 

Vice President of Membership
Emma Rawnsley, STSC
Environmental Planner/EHS Specialist, Northern California
AECOM
100 W. San Fernando Street, Suite 200
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: 408-961-8452
Email: membership@aepmbsv.org

Secretary
Jaime Scott Guthrie, AICP
Associate Planner
County of Monterey - Planning Division
1441 Schilling Place
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone (831) 796-6414
Email: secretary@aepmbsv.org

Treasurer
Mike Novo
PO Box 778
Greenfield, CA 93927
Phone: 831-386-9731
Email: treasurer@aepmbsv.org

CEQA Workshops
Megan Jones, MPP
Senior Program Manager
Rincon Consultants, Inc.
437 Figueroa Street, Suite 203
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: 831-333-0310 ext. 350
Email: workshops@aepmbsv.org

Student Chapter Coordinator
Nick Mascarello, MS
Environmental Planner
Rincon Consultants, Inc.
437 Figueroa Street, Suite 203
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: 831-333-0310 ext. 2088

Email: Students@aepmbsv.org

Legislative Liaisons Co-Chairs
Michael Coleman, Monterey Bay AEP Chapter Director

Mike Novo, Monterey Bay AEP Treasurer

Kellie D. Morgantini, Executive Director, Legal Services for Seniors

Elise Latedjou-Durand, Monterey Bay AEP Chapter VP of Programs

Email: legislativeliaison@aepmbsv.org

Member-At-Large
Kate Giberson
Director, Environmental Services
Harris & Associates
450 Lincoln Avenue, Suite 103
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: 831-419-6800
Email: memberatlarge@aepmbsv.org

Updated: October 2019 by Reid Walley