Monterey Bay-Silicon Valley

Visit the Monterey Bay-Silicon Valley AEP Chapter Website.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President
Ashley Quackenbush, MS
Environmental Planner/Project Manager
Rincon Consultants, Inc.
947 Cass St. Suite 5
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: (831) 920-5423 x-3018
Email: president@aepmbsv.org

Chapter Director
Michael F. Coleman, AICP
Valley Water
5750 Almaden Expressway
San Jose, CA 95118
Phone: (408) 630-3096
E-mail: director@aepmbsv.org

Co-Vice Presidents of Programs
Caleb Schneider
Management Analyst
City of Pacific Grove - Public Works
2100 Sunset Drive
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: (831) 648-5722 ext. 4200

Elise Latedjou-Durand
Senior Environmental Planner
Valley Water
5750 Almaden Expressway
San Jose, CA 95118
Phone: (408) 630-3205

Reema Mahamood
Environmental Project Manager
City of San Jose
200 East Santa Clara Street, T-3
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: (408) 535-6872

Email: programs@aepmbsv.org

Vice President of Membership
Emma Rawnsley
Senior Environmental Planner
AECOM
4 North Second Street, Suite 675
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: (408) 386-4182
Email: membership@aepmbsv.org

Secretary
Jaime Scott Guthrie, AICP
Associate Planner
County of Monterey - Planning Division
1441 Schilling Place South, 2nd Floor
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone (831) 796-6414
Email: secretary@aepmbsv.org

Treasurer
Mike Novo, AICP
PO Box 778
Greenfield, CA 93927
Phone: (831) 386-9731
Email: treasurer@aepmbsv.org

CEQA Workshops
Megan Jones, MPP
Senior Program Manager
Rincon Consultants, Inc.
437 Figueroa Street, Suite 203
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: (831) 333-0310 ext. 350
Email: workshops@aepmbsv.org

Student Chapter Coordinator
Nick Mascarello, MS
Assistant Environmental Planner
Environmental Planning Unit
Watershed Stewardship and Planning Division
Valley Water
5750 Almaden Expressway
San Jose, CA 95118
Phone: TBD
Email: Students@aepmbsv.org

Legislative Liaisons Co-Chairs
Kellie D. Morgantini, AICP
Post Office Box 778
Greenfield, California 93927
Phone: (831) 674-5863

Michael Coleman, AICP, Monterey Bay AEP Chapter Director

Mike Novo, AICP, Monterey Bay AEP Treasurer

Elise Latedjou-Durand, Monterey Bay AEP Chapter VP of Programs

Email: legislativeliaison@aepmbsv.org

Member-At-Large
Kate Giberson
Director, Environmental Planning & Compliance
Harris & Associates
450 Lincoln Avenue, Suite 103
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 419-6800
Email: memberatlarge@aepmbsv.org

Updated: October 8, 2020 by Reid Walley