Monterey Bay-Silicon Valley

Visit the Monterey Bay-Silicon Valley AEP Chapter Website.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Megan Jones, MPP
Principal
Rincon Consultants, Inc.
Phone: 831-920-5424
Email: president@aepmbsv.org

Chapter Director
Michael F. Coleman, AICP
Environmental Planner
Valley Water
Phone: 408-630-3096
E-mail: director@aepmbsv.org

Secretary
Jaime Scott Guthrie, AICP
Associate Planner
County of Monterey - Planning Division
Phone (831) 796-6414
Email: secretary@aepmbsv.org

Treasurer
Mike Novo
PO Box 778
Greenfield, CA 93927
Phone: 831-386-9731
Email: treasurer@aepmbsv.org

Vice President of Membership
Emma Rawnsley
Senior Environmental Planner
AECOM
Phone: 408-386-4182
Email: membership@aepmbsv.org

Co-Vice Presidents of Programs

Email: programs@aepmbsv.org 

Caleb Schneider
Management Analyst
City of Pacific Grove - Public Works
Phone: 831-648-5722 ext. 4200

Elise Latedjou-Durand
Senior Environmental Planner
Valley Water
Phone: (408) 630-3205

Reema Mahamood
Environmental Project Manager 
City of San Jose
Phone: (408) 535-6872

CEQA Workshop Coordinator
Megan Jones, MB-SV AEP Chapter President
Phone: 831-920-5424
Email: workshops@aepmbsv.org

Communications Director
Emma Rawnsley, MB-SV AEP Vice President of Membership
Phone: 408-386-4182
Email: communications@aepmbsv.org

Student Chapter Coordinator
Nick Mascarello, MS
Environmental Planner
Valley Water
Phone: 831-238-6425
Email: Students@aepmbsv.org

Legislative Liaison & Committee Members
Email: legislativeliaison@aepmbsv.org

Kellie D. Morgantini, , 
Executive Director
Legal Services for Seniors
(831) 674-5863

Michael Coleman, MB-SV AEP Chapter Director

Mike Novo, MB-SV AEP Treasurer

Elise Latedjou-Durand, MB-SV AEP Chapter VP of Programs

Member-At-Large
Kate Giberson
Director, Environmental Services
Harris & Associates
Phone: 831-419-6800
Email: memberatlarge@aepmbsv.org

BOD updated: (interim update) Mar 1, 2021 by Emma Rawnsley