Monterey Bay-Silicon Valley

Visit the Monterey Bay-Silicon Valley AEP Chapter Website.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Ashley Quackenbush
Assistant Environmental Planner
Denise Duffy & Associates, Inc.
947 Cass St. Suite 5
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: 831-373-4341 ext. 28
Email: AQuackenbush@ddaplanning.com

Chapter Director
Michael F. Coleman, AICP
Santa Clara Valley Water District
5750 Almaden Expressway
San Jose, CA 95118
Phone: 408-630-3096
E-mail: mcoleman@valleywater.org

Co-Vice Presidents of Programs
Erin Harwayne, AICP
Senior Planner/Project Manager
Denise Duffy & Associates, Inc.
947 Cass St. Suite 5
Monterey, CA. 93940
Phone: 831- 373-4341 ext. 19

Stephanie Osby
AECOM

Elise Latedjou-Durand
Santa Clara Valley Water DIstrict

Email: programs@mb.califaep.org

Vice President of Membership
Emma Rawnsley, STSC
Environmental Planner/EHS Specialist, Northern California
AECOM
100 W. San Fernando Street, Suite 200
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: 408-961-8452
Email: membership@mb.califaep.org

Secretary
Stuart Poulter
EMC Planning Group
301 Lighthouse Avenue, Suite C
Monterey, California 93940
Phone 831-649-1799 ext. 216
Email: secretary@mb.califaep.org

Treasurer
Mike Novo
PO Box 778
Greenfield, CA 93927
Phone: 831-386-9731
Email: treasurer@mb.califaep.org

CEQA Workshop/Student Chapter Coordinator
Megan Jones, MPP
Senior Program Manager
Rincon Consultants, Inc.
437 Figueroa Street, Suite 203
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: 831-333-0310 ext. 350
Email: workshops@mb.califaep.org

Legislative Liaisons Co-Chairs
Kellie D. Morgantini
PO Box 778
Greenfield, CA 93927
Phone: 831-386-9731

Micheal Coleman, Monterey Bay AEP Chapter Director

Mike Novo, Monterey Bay AEP Treasurer

Email: legislativeliaison@mb.califaep.org

Director of Communications
Ashley Quackenbush
Assistant Environmental Planner
Denise Duffy & Associates, Inc.
947 Cass St. Suite 5
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: 831-373-4341 ext. 28
Email: AQuackenbush@ddaplanning.com

Member-At-Large
Kate Giberson
Director, Environmental Services
Harris & Associates
450 Lincoln Avenue, Suite 103
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: 831-419-6800
Email: Kate.Giberson@WeAreHarris.com

Website Coordinator and Social Media Intern
Emily Repech
Email: emiliarepech@gmail.com

Updated: July 25, 2018